About DragonFly Athletics

DragonFly Athletics is a sports technology company helping teams perform at an elite level. Founded by CEO Kirk Miller in 2006, our software offers secure mobile access to video content and playbooks for all Division I football programs so teams can prepare with excellence. DragonFly proudly works with programs like the University of Alabama, Clemson University and the University of Michigan. Our digital tools are an integral part of collegiate athletics and are used by ESPN, CBS Sports and the College Football Playoff.

Since creating our first software platform in 2000 for the Southeastern Conference, our team has been developing tools to simplify the administrative side of athletics so more focus is on the game.

Most recently, we’ve streamlined high school sports through DragonFly MAX – a comprehensive athletic management platform. This technology provides administrators the tools they need to effortlessly handle registration, fee collection, game scheduling, communications and much more.

Kirk Miller

Kirk.jpg

Chief Executive Officer

205-886-3713
kirk@dragonflyathletics.com


 
 

THE DRAGONFLY TEAM

 

Stephen Quattlebaum

Stephen.jpg

Chief
Technology Officer

256-227-6835
stephen@dragonflyathletics.com


Brandon Wallace

IMG_3478.JPG

Director of
Customer Relations

205-876-5417
brandon@dragonflyathletics.com


Clint Sanders

Clint Headshot_No Border_Square.png

Product
Manager/Analyst

clint@dragonflyathletics.com


Cory Johnson

2015-07-03_230032023_E2011_iOS.jpg

Director of
Cloud Infrastructure

cory@dragonflyathletics.com


Jake Wilson

Jake website.png

Director of
Customer Support

jake@dragonflyathletics.com


Rachael Merritt

Rachael+Merritt.jpg

Customer
Engagement Manager

rachael@dragonflyathletics.com


Ray Pearcy

IMG_6108.jpg

Manager - Customer Service & Support

ray@dragonflyathletics.com


Aditya Emani

IMG-0686.JPG

Jordan Woolf

Jordan Simmons.jpg

Evan Corley

Evan Corley.jpeg

KATY BROOM

Katy website.png

Customer
Engagement Specialist

katy@dragonflyathletics.com


Dory Kong

image3.jpeg

Customer Support Representative

dory@dragonflyathletics.com