Kirk Miller

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

205-886-3713
kirk@dragonflyathletics.com


Stephen Quattlebaum

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

205-886-3713
stephen@dragonflyathletics.com


Cory Johnson

SENIOR SOFTWARE ENGINEER

205-886-3713
cory@dragonflyathletics.com


Brandon Wallace

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER RELATIONS

205-876-5417
brandon@dragonflyathletics.com


Clint Sanders, ATC

PRODUCT MANAGER / ANALYST

615-268-9868
clint@dragonflyathletics.com


Dory Kong

CUSTOMER SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE

205-886-3713
dory@dragonflyathletics.com

Jake Wilson

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER SUPPORT

205-886-3713
jake@dragonflyathletics.com