Kirk.jpg

Kirk Miller

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

205-886-3713
kirk@dragonflyathletics.com

 

 
Stephen.jpg

Stephen Quattlebaum

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

205-886-3713
stephen@dragonflyathletics.com

 

 
Cory.jpg

Cory Johnson

SENIOR SOFTWARE
ENGINEER

205-886-3713
cory@dragonflyathletics.com

 

 
Brandon.jpg

Brandon Wallace

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER RELATIONS

205-876-5417
brandon@dragonflyathletics.com

 

 
Clint Headshot_No Border_Square.jpg

Clint Sanders, ATC

PRODUCT MANAGER / ANALYST

615-268-9868
clint@dragonflyathletics.com

 

 
Jake.jpg

Jake Wilson

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER SUPPORT

205-886-3713
jake@dragonflyathletics.com

 

 

Dory Kong

CUSTOMER SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE

205-886-3713
dory@dragonflyathletics.com