About DragonFly Athletics, LLC

DragonFly Athletics is a sports technology company based in Tuscaloosa, AL that was founded in 2006 by CEO, Kirk Miller. DragonFly proudly works with a majority of Division 1 and 1-AA programs like the University of Alabama, Notre Dame, University of Virginia, University of Texas, Marist University and many more. DragonFly is designed to help teams prepare and stay connected by providing secure mobile access to their content.

DragonFly knows eligibility and compliance.  Back in 2000, the first software written by DragonFly was the Squad Management and Eligibility software used by the Southeastern Conference under the direction of then Commissioner Roy Kramer.  Kirk Miller worked with Commissioner Kramer to design an eligibility tracking platform all members of the SEC utilized to submit Roster, Financial Aid, and Eligibility data prior to each competition.  From this beginning DragonFly has expanded to be an integral part of Collegiate Athletics utilized by all Division 1 football programs, ESPN, CBS, and the College Football Play-Off.

In addition to the Tuscaloosa headquarters, DragonFly has offices in Hartselle, Alabama and Nashville, Tennessee.

Kirk Miller

Kirk.jpg

Chief Executive Officer

205-886-3713
kirk@dragonflyathletics.com


 
 

THE DRAGONFLY TEAM

 

Stephen Quattlebaum

Stephen.jpg

Chief Technology Officer

256-227-6835
stephen@dragonflyathletics.com


Brandon Wallace

IMG_3478.JPG

Director of
Customer Relations

205-876-5417
brandon@dragonflyathletics.com


Clint Sanders

Clint Headshot_No Border_Square.png

Product Manager / Analyst

615-268-9868
clint@dragonflyathletics.com


Cory Johnson

2015-07-03_230032023_E2011_iOS.jpg

Senior
Software Engineer

cory@dragonflyathletics.com


Jake Wilson

Jake.jpg

Director of Customer Support

jake@dragonflyathletics.com


Ray Pearcy

IMG_6108.jpg

Manager - Customer Service & Support

ray@dragonflyathletics.com


Deanna Bonds

Senior Systems
Engineer

aditya@dragonflyathletics.com


Aditya Emani

IMG-0686.JPG

Dory Kong

image3.jpeg

Customer Support Representative

dory@dragonflyathletics.com